In case you wish to remove listings from your account it is best to:
- Let us know at firstname.lastname@example.org
- We will put those listing on "unlisted" status at first
- After long enough time to make sure every data was saved and all payouts been paid we will delete your listing on Airbnb for you.
If you delete a listing on Airbnb directly our system will recognize it in up to 24 hours. In the time until it does and in case you haven't notified our support team, our system might still send email reminders to existing bookings.