Editing guest details

Many booking channels cloak the guests' real emails and then erase their real information after check-out (i.e. hidden phone number and email addresses from confirmed conversations).

 

You can use this feature to overcome those issues and save your guests' multiple email addresses and phone numbers. Furthermore, you can add any internal notes that may come in handy should a guest return to any of your listings in the future.

Editing guests' information

  1. Go to Reservations > Choose a reservation
  2. Click on the guest's name and edit its name, emails, phone number, and notes.

  3. Click Save