Focus on urgent issues first, and set follow-ups for less urgent conversations by clicking the snooze button in the Inbox.
Snoozed conversations will be shown under the 'Snooze' tab on the bottom left.
Snoozed conversations can be un-snoozed by clicking on the 'Move to open' button on the top bar.
Snoozed conversations will automatically return from 'Snoozed' to 'Open conversations' after the reminder time expires. The same applies to new messages from guests in a snoozed conversation.