What happens if I erase an Auto Task?

When erasing an Auto Task, it will erase all of the tasks that were created by it for future bookings. However, if you made any updates to a specific task, it will still exist after the Auto Task that created it is erased. We assume that if you already interacted with a specific task, it must be important for you that it is completed. 

Article updated on
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful