Deleting MisterB&B listing

MisterB&B has the option of hiding a listing from being published, and once it becomes available again you can re-publish it. In order to do so go the MisterB&B dashboard > and click Hidden on the listing you would like to hide.

2019-02-04_1238.png 

If you still want to delete your listing, please contact MisterB&B support