Eliminación de un anuncio

We advise you not to delete listings from Guesty, but to simply deactivate them instead.

Cuando elimina anuncios, hay varias consecuencias irreversibles:

  • Todos los datos relacionados (excepto la tarifa de Guesty) con ese anuncio serán completamente eliminados de nuestro sistema.
  • Las reservas del anuncio eliminado con fechas de entrada en el futuro se seguirán cobrándose en los próximos ciclos, según su fecha de entrada. Those reservations, however, will appear as undefined and we will not be able to pull any information about the reservation.
  • Esto también afectará a sus Estadísticas en Guesty. You will not be able to see any information about the reservations for these listings through this feature.

    After a listing is deleted, we can't draw back this info for you; it's a permanent deletion of data. Por esa razón, les solicitamos a los usuarios que simplemente desactiven los anuncios usando el botón de Desactivar todas las funciones.

 

How to delete a listing 

  1. Go to Listings > Choose the listing you want to delete> Settings.
  2. Desplácese hacia abajo para Desactivar.
  3. Click Delete listing and all of its data (not recommended)

No data will be kept for future references except for future reservations that will still get billed.